Monday, 2018. gada 17. December
A+ / A-
State Labour Inspectorate logo

infolines: +371 67 186 522

infolines: +371 67 186 523

Title

Contact info

State Labour Inspectorate Headquarters  38 k-1, Kr.Valdemara Street  Riga LV –1010  Tel: (+371) 6 7021 704 (Secretariat does not provide legal consultations) Fax: (+371) 6 7021 718  E-mail: vdi@vdi.gov.lv

Legal Unit

  • Head of Unit
    Diāna Švānberga

    Diana.Svanberga@vdi.gov.lv
    Tālr. +371 67021738

  • Legal Adviser
    Helge Lodziņš
    Helge.Lodzins@vdi.gov.lv
    Tel. 67870992

  • Leading Legal Adviser
    Dace Stivriņa
    Dace.Stivrina@vdi.gov.lv
    Tel. 67021742

  • Legal Adviser
    Jūlija Šulce
    Julija.Sulce@vdi.gov.lv
    Tālr. 67021732

  • Legal Adviser

    Jānis Deguts 

    Janis.Deguts@vdi.gov.lv

    Tel. +371 67021739

  • Legal Adviser

    Kristīne Pulkstene

    Kristine.Pulkstene@vdi.gov.lv

    Tel.: +371 67870992

© The State Labour Inspectorate. All rights reserved
A+ / A-